Welcome toShang Jinggong Hardware Products (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.!
Shang Jinggong Hardware Products (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.
TECHNICAL
Current location: Home > TECHNICAL > TECHNICAL

TECHNICAL

Scan it
Learn more
spring/p>

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
Service Hotline189-2526-1741
158-1400-0457

Thirteen years

Spring customization

Spring customization Preferred material

Current location: Home > TECHNICAL > TECHNICALTECHNICAL

What surface defects often occur in automobile springs

Article Source: shangjinggong Popularity:179 issuing time:2020-04-03 09:03:03

1. What surface defects often occur in automobile springs

(1) Cracks in automobile springs are mainly caused by the material manufacturing process. The cracks extend in the drawing direction, the depth can be from a few millimeters to more than 1 millimeter, and are distributed longitudinally. Cracked materials cannot be used to make springs.


(2) Impurities on oxide scales or material blanks will feel rough and uneven if touched by hand with improper removal of the material surface, sometimes spikes will pierce fingers, and slight oxide scale may not be seen when touched by hand, but the spring rolls in After the spring, you will find that the spring surface is peeled or wrinkled. Materials with serious scaling phenomena cannot be used to make springs. After rolling into the local scaly spring, it must be removed, and slight materials can be removed by shot blasting. For materials with local scale phenomena, unimportant springs can be considered.


(3) Scratches and wire drawing of automobile springs are mainly caused by uneven or poor lubrication of the die holes during the drawing process. The rough surfaces of tools such as rollers, wire guides, and push rods will form a wire on the spring surface when the spring is rolled. The stretching direction of the raw materials is generally distributed. For springs with scratches and drawing depths that do not exceed the specified tolerance of the wire, it is not suitable to manufacture springs with high fatigue performance, such as valve springs, plunger springs, etc.


(4) Most of the pits are impurities or scale attached to the surface of the steel wire during drawing, and then fall off to form pits. For materials with pits in some parts, springs with pits on the surface should be removed after rolling into springs. Materials with a wide range of pits should not be used to make springs.


(5) The cause of the corrosion of automobile springs is the bad corrosion of the materials before leaving the factory, and the other may be caused by improper storage. Slightly rusty materials can be removed by sanding. If there is no obvious corrosion pit, it can be used. If there are corrosion pits, it should not be used to manufacture springs.


(6) Hairline, also known as hairline, has shallow depth and severe cracks. There are filaments on the surface of the material, which can be removed by hand. Hairline materials should not be used to make springs.


(7) This kind of steel wire can be touched by hand, which can obviously feel the uneven thickness, similar to a bamboo joint. Most of these defects are generated during the wire drawing process, of which thin steel wire is the most common. The spring wire affects the technological performance of the coil spring, resulting in unstable control of the inner and outer diameters of the coil spring and affecting the spring load. Therefore, for springs with high inner and outer diameters and load requirements, bamboo wire cannot be used. Springs with lower inner and outer diameter requirements and no load requirements can be considered.


HOME PRODUCTS APPLICATION NEWS TECHNICAL ABOUT US CONTACT US
关注我们 scan it Consult now
Copyright 2020 © all rights reserved Shang Jinggong Hardware Products (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.   Technical Support:SZGOBEST    Guangdong ICP No. 20021737
PHONE
QUOTE
SCAN IT

Service Hotline
189-2526-1741

TOP

欢迎来到上精工五金制品(深圳)有限公司!
上精工五金制品(深圳)有限公司
Technical技术资料
当前位置: 首页 > 技术资料 > 技术资料

Technical

技术资料

扫一扫
了解更多
五金弹簧制品

技术资料
咨询服务热线189-2526-1741
158-1400-0457

十三年

专业弹簧定制专家

弹簧定制 优选材质 品质承诺

当前位置: 首页 > 技术资料 > 技术资料技术资料

汽车弹簧经常会出现哪些表面缺陷

文章来源: 上精工 人气:142 发表时间:2020-04-03 09:03:03

一、汽车弹簧经常会出现哪些表面缺陷

(1)汽车弹簧出现裂纹主要由材料制造过程引起。裂纹沿拉拔方向延伸,深度可从几毫米到超过1毫米,呈纵向分布。破裂的材料不能用来制造弹簧。

(2)氧化皮或材料毛坯上的杂质如果去除不当,用手触摸材料表面会感到粗糙不平,有时尖刺会刺入手指,用手触摸时可能看不到轻微的氧化皮,但弹簧滚入弹簧后,会发现弹簧表面起皮或起皱。有严重结垢现象的材料不能用来制作弹簧。当轧入局部有鳞的弹簧后,必须清除,轻微的材料可用抛丸清理。对于具有局部尺度现象的材料,可以考虑不重要的弹簧。

(3)汽车弹簧的划伤和拉丝主要是由于拉深过程中模具孔不光滑或润滑不良造成的。滚柱、导丝板、顶杆等工具的粗糙表面在弹簧滚压时会在弹簧表面形成拉丝。原材料的拉伸方向一般是分布的。对于划伤和拉拔深度不超过钢丝规定公差的弹簧,不宜制造高疲劳性能的弹簧,如气门弹簧、柱塞弹簧等

(4)拉拔时大部分凹坑是附着在钢丝表面的杂质或氧化皮,然后脱落到形成凹坑。对于某些部位有凹坑的材料,表面有凹坑的弹簧在轧制成弹簧后应予以清除。凹坑分布广泛的材料不应用于制造弹簧。

(5)汽车弹簧腐蚀的原因是材料出厂前锈蚀不良,另一个可能是存放不当造成的。轻微生锈的材料可用砂纸打磨去除。如果没有明显的腐蚀坑,可以使用。如果有腐蚀坑,则不应用于制造弹簧。

(6)发纹,又称发纹,深度浅,裂纹严重。目测材料表面有细丝,可用手撕下。发丝材料不应用于制造弹簧。

(7)这种钢丝用手触摸,可以明显感觉到厚度不均匀,类似竹节。这些缺陷大多是在拉丝过程中产生的,其中以细钢丝最为常见。弹条钢丝影响螺旋弹簧的工艺性能,导致螺旋弹簧内外径控制不稳定,影响弹簧载荷。因此,对于内外径和载荷要求较高的弹簧,不能采用竹节钢丝,可考虑内外径要求较低、无载荷要求的弹簧。


网站首页 产品中心 行业应用 新闻中心 技术资料 关于我们 联系我们
关注我们 扫一扫 立即咨询
关键词:机器手背弹簧_蜗卷弹簧_扭簧_压簧_C型扣_深圳弹簧生产厂家   Copyright 2020 © 版权所有 上精工五金制品(深圳)有限公司   技术支持:顾佰特科技    粤ICP备20021737号
在线咨询
联系电话
索要报价
扫一扫

全国免费服务热线
189-2526-1741

返回顶部