Welcome toShang Jinggong Hardware Products (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.!
Shang Jinggong Hardware Products (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.
TECHNICAL
Current location: Home > TECHNICAL > TECHNICAL

TECHNICAL

Scan it
Learn more
spring/p>

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
Service Hotline189-2526-1741
158-1400-0457

Thirteen years

Spring customization

Spring customization Preferred material

Current location: Home > TECHNICAL > TECHNICALTECHNICAL

What are the types of stainless steel materials for small springs?

Article Source: shangjinggong Popularity:185 issuing time:2020-04-03 09:04:32

China is a big country producing stainless steel, which is widely used in the field of springs, especially small springs. With the development of stainless steel production, many varieties have been developed naturally. More than 50 types have been developed at present, which basically meets domestic production. And development needs. Briefly introduced some new varieties currently developed.


1. What are the types of stainless steel materials for small springs?


(1) Initial formation of austenitic stainless steel system. In order to eliminate the grain boundary corrosion fatigue of stainless steel caused by carbon element, 0Cr18Ni9 and 00cr17ni2mo2 were developed. In order to improve its special properties, Cu, Ti, Nb, Mn, Cr, Si and N can be added.


(2) Development of nitrogen-containing stainless steel. In stainless steel, nitrogen is used instead of carbon. Nitrogen and carbon in austenitic stainless steel have many common characteristics. The effect of nitrogen stabilization of austenite is greater than that of nickel, which is equivalent to the effect of carbon stabilization of austenite. The combination of nitrogen and manganese can replace the more expensive nickel.


(3) Nitrogen is also one of the most effective solid solution strengthening elements in austenite. The affinity of nitrogen and chromium is less than the affinity of carbon and chromium, and precipitation of Cr2N is rarely seen in austenitic steels. Therefore, nitrogen can increase the strength of stainless steel without reducing its corrosion resistance.


(4) Development of super ferritic stainless steel for small springs. Ferritic stainless steel has good corrosion resistance and oxidation resistance, and its stress corrosion performance is superior to austenitic stainless steel. The price is cheaper than austenitic stainless steel. But there are also shortcomings such as poor weldability and high brittleness, which limits its production and use. By reducing the content of carbon and nitrogen, the addition of stable elements such as Ti, Nb, Zr, Ta, and the addition of weld metal toughening elements such as Cu, AI, V can improve the weldability and brittleness of ferritic steels.


(5) Development of small spring super austenitic steel. The content of chromium, molybdenum and nitrogen in super-austenitic steel is obviously higher than that of ordinary stainless steel. The most famous of them is 6% molybdenum steel (245s-Mo), which has good local corrosion resistance. Under the conditions of sea water, aeration, clearance and low-speed erosion, it has good pitting corrosion resistance (PI 40) and good resistance to stress corrosion. It is an alternative material for nickel-based alloys and titanium alloys


HOME PRODUCTS APPLICATION NEWS TECHNICAL ABOUT US CONTACT US
关注我们 scan it Consult now
Copyright 2020 © all rights reserved Shang Jinggong Hardware Products (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.   Technical Support:SZGOBEST    Guangdong ICP No. 20021737
PHONE
QUOTE
SCAN IT

Service Hotline
189-2526-1741

TOP

欢迎来到上精工五金制品(深圳)有限公司!
上精工五金制品(深圳)有限公司
Technical技术资料
当前位置: 首页 > 技术资料 > 技术资料

Technical

技术资料

扫一扫
了解更多
五金弹簧制品

技术资料
咨询服务热线189-2526-1741
158-1400-0457

十三年

专业弹簧定制专家

弹簧定制 优选材质 品质承诺

当前位置: 首页 > 技术资料 > 技术资料技术资料

小弹簧的不锈钢材料种类都有哪些品种?

文章来源: 上精工 人气:157 发表时间:2020-04-03 09:04:32

我国是生产不锈钢的大国,其中在弹簧领域应用的非常的广泛,尤其是小弹簧,随着不锈钢生产的发展,许多品种得到了自然的发展,目前已开发出50多种,基本满足了国内生产和发展的需要。简要介绍了目前开发的一些新品种。

一、小弹簧的不锈钢材料种类都有哪些品种?

(1)奥氏体不锈钢体系的初步形成。为了消除不锈钢因碳元素引起的晶界腐蚀疲劳,研制了0Cr18Ni9和00cr17ni2mo2。为了改善其特殊性能,可以添加Cu、Ti、Nb、Mn、Cr、Si和N。

(2)含氮不锈钢的研制。在不锈钢中,氮被用来代替碳。奥氏体不锈钢中氮和碳有许多共同的特性。氮稳定化奥氏体的效果大于镍,相当于碳稳定化奥氏体的效果,氮和锰的结合可以替代价格较高的镍。

(3)氮也是奥氏体中最有效的固溶强化元素之一。氮与铬的亲和力小于碳与铬的亲和力,在奥氏体钢中很少见到Cr2N的析出。因此,氮可以提高不锈钢的强度而不降低其耐腐蚀性。

(4)小弹簧用超铁素体不锈钢的研制。铁素体不锈钢具有良好的耐蚀性和抗氧化性,其应力腐蚀性能优于奥氏体不锈钢。价格比奥氏体不锈钢便宜。但也存在着焊接性差、脆性大等缺点,限制了其生产和使用。通过降低碳、氮含量,添加Ti、Nb、Zr、Ta等稳定元素,以及添加Cu、AI、V等焊接金属增韧元素,可以提高铁素体钢的焊接性和脆性。

(5)小弹簧超奥氏体钢的研制。超奥氏体钢中铬、钼、氮的含量明显高于普通不锈钢。其中最著名的是含钼量为6%的钢(245s-Mo),这种钢具有很好的局部耐蚀性。在海水、充气、间隙和低速冲刷条件下,具有良好的抗点蚀性能(PI 40),较好的抗应力腐蚀性能。它是镍基合金和钛合金的替代材料


网站首页 产品中心 行业应用 新闻中心 技术资料 关于我们 联系我们
关注我们 扫一扫 立即咨询
关键词:机器手背弹簧_蜗卷弹簧_扭簧_压簧_C型扣_深圳弹簧生产厂家   Copyright 2020 © 版权所有 上精工五金制品(深圳)有限公司   技术支持:顾佰特科技    粤ICP备20021737号
在线咨询
联系电话
索要报价
扫一扫

全国免费服务热线
189-2526-1741

返回顶部