Welcome toShang Jinggong Hardware Products (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.!
Shang Jinggong Hardware Products (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.
TECHNICAL
Current location: Home > TECHNICAL > TECHNICAL

TECHNICAL

Scan it
Learn more
spring/p>

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
Service Hotline189-2526-1741
158-1400-0457

Thirteen years

Spring customization

Spring customization Preferred material

Current location: Home > TECHNICAL > TECHNICALTECHNICAL

How are the materials used to make the spring made?

Article Source: shangjinggong Popularity:177 issuing time:2020-04-03 09:06:03

1. How to make the spring material

1. Grinding

(1) The process of refining iron ore into iron in a furnace (blast furnace) is called grinding ore. The outside of the furnace is a steel plate lined with refractory bricks. A blast furnace with a height of 20-30m and a diameter of 6-8m is called a blast furnace (a large-scale blast furnace with a daily output of more than 10,000 tons of iron grinding has a diameter of 13-14m and a furnace height greater than 100m). During smelting and ball milling, put iron ore, coke, limestone and other materials into the upper part of the blast furnace. The air heated by the hot blast furnace is blown into the lower tuyere of the blast furnace, and the coke in the furnace is burned to produce 1500. At high temperatures, the furnace gas that produces carbon monoxide (CO) rises from the furnace, and carbon monoxide reduces iron ore; the ground iron flows out of the grinding ore outlet under the furnace, and is temporarily stored in a mixed grinding furnace and transported to the steelmaking workshop. Or through the ladle melt ball mill, pour into the mold in the shape of pig trough.


2. Steelmaking

(1) The iron content of blast furnace smelting has high carbon content (C content greater than 3%), contains impurities such as silicon (SI), phosphorus (P), and sulfur (s), and the product is hard and brittle. This process is called steelmaking. In addition to grinding iron and scrap steel, the steel-making raw materials also include degreased flux, quicklime, fluorite, deoxidized alloy iron, etc., to improve the quality of steel. There are three steelmaking methods: converter, electric furnace and flat furnace. Different steel-making furnaces use different raw materials. The converter is used for melting and grinding, the electric furnace is mainly used for waste, and the open furnace is used for grinding and waste.


3. Steel making process

(1) The electric furnace steel-making process of the Dongguan Mechanical Spring Factory is a pot type, consisting of a furnace cover, a furnace wall and a furnace bed. The outer side is a thick iron plate, the inner side has a cooling water pipe, the hearth is made of refractory bricks and refractory materials, the furnace body can be tilted forward and backward, the center of the furnace cover is vertically inserted into the electrode, and the electrode can be adjusted automatically. The waste material is decomposed into high-quality steel products. There are two types of electric furnaces: DC furnace and AC furnace. One electrode is used for the DC furnace, and three electrodes are used for the AC furnace. Therefore, the unit consumption of the DC furnace electrode is low, the dissolution heat efficiency is good, and the noise is low.


(2) Converter steelmaking method: The converter mainly uses molten ore as raw material, the refining time is short, almost no fuel, and the cost can be reduced. The molten ore dissolved in the blast furnace enters the converter and blows high-pressure oxygen. High-purity steel can be refined by oxidizing and burning carbon and other impurities in grinding iron. There are three ways to blow oxygen: top blowing, bottom blowing and top bottom blowing.


4. Open furnace steelmaking process

(1) The open hearth furnace is a flat bottom reverberatory furnace. It adds grinding iron, scrap steel and limestone, heats and dissolves with fuel, and oxidizes carbon (c) and silicon (SI) phosphorus (P) in the grinding iron with oxygen or iron oxide. After refining, ferrosilicon, ferromanganese and aluminum are added to remove oxygen and nitrogen in the molten steel. It takes a long time to make steel. In recent years, this method has gradually disappeared, replaced by a converter. The molten steel cannot be rolled directly, and it must be made into semi-finished products such as flat steel blanks, outline blanks, small steel blanks by continuous casting. Continuous casting equipment has three forms: vertical, curved and horizontal. The equipment includes steel trough, copper mold, cooling device, straightener, wire drawing machine and cutting device. The molten steel flows out of the ladle, after cooling, it is heated for rolling. The method of direct rolling with unequal cooling after continuous casting is adopted to save energy and reduce consumption.


HOME PRODUCTS APPLICATION NEWS TECHNICAL ABOUT US CONTACT US
关注我们 scan it Consult now
Copyright 2020 © all rights reserved Shang Jinggong Hardware Products (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.   Technical Support:SZGOBEST    Guangdong ICP No. 20021737
PHONE
QUOTE
SCAN IT

Service Hotline
189-2526-1741

TOP

欢迎来到上精工五金制品(深圳)有限公司!
上精工五金制品(深圳)有限公司
Technical技术资料
当前位置: 首页 > 技术资料 > 技术资料

Technical

技术资料

扫一扫
了解更多
五金弹簧制品

技术资料
咨询服务热线189-2526-1741
158-1400-0457

十三年

专业弹簧定制专家

弹簧定制 优选材质 品质承诺

当前位置: 首页 > 技术资料 > 技术资料技术资料

制作弹簧的材料是怎么炼制成的呢?

文章来源: 上精工 人气:154 发表时间:2020-04-03 09:06:03

一、制作弹簧的材料是怎么炼制成的

1、磨矿

(1)铁矿石在炉(高炉)中精炼成铁的过程称为磨矿。炉子的外面是钢板,里面衬着耐火砖。一座高20-30m、直径6-8m的高炉称为高炉(日产1万吨以上磨铁的大型高炉炉缸直径为13-14m,炉高大于100m)。冶炼、球磨时,将铁矿石、焦炭、石灰石等物料放入高炉上部。热风炉加热后的空气吹入高炉下风口,炉内焦炭燃烧产生1500。高温下,产生一氧化碳(CO)的炉气从炉内上升,一氧化碳减少铁矿石;磨碎的铁从炉下的磨矿出口流出,暂时存放在混合磨矿炉内,运至炼钢车间,或通过钢包熔融球磨,以猪槽的形状倒入模具中。

 

2、炼钢

(1)高炉冶炼的磨铁含碳量高(C含量大于3%),含硅(SI)、磷(P)、硫(s)等杂质,产品硬脆。这个过程叫做炼钢。炼钢原料除磨铁、废钢外,还包括除杂助焊剂、生石灰、萤石、脱氧合金铁等,以提高钢的质量。炼钢方法有三种:转炉、电炉和平炉。不同的炼钢炉使用不同的原料。转炉用于熔化和研磨,电炉主要用于废料,平炉用于研磨和废料。

 

3、制钢工艺

(1)东莞机械弹簧厂电炉炼钢工艺电炉为锅型,由炉盖、炉墙、炉床组成。外侧为厚铁板,内侧有冷却水管,炉床采用耐火砖和耐火材料建造,炉体可前后倾斜,炉盖中心垂直插入电极,可自动调节升降,电极的弧光通过氧化还原作用,将废钢中的废料分解成优质钢产品。电炉有两种:直流电炉和交流电炉。直流炉用一个电极,交流炉用三个电极。因此,直流炉电极单耗较低,溶解热效率好,噪音低。

(2)转炉炼钢法:转炉主要以熔融磨矿为原料,精炼时间短,几乎无燃料,可降低成本。溶于高炉的熔融磨矿进入转炉,吹入高压氧。将磨铁中的碳及其它杂质氧化燃烧去除,可精制出高纯度的钢。吹氧有三种方式:顶吹、底吹和顶底吹。

 

4、平炉炼钢工艺

(1)平炉为平底反射炉。它添加磨铁、废钢和石灰石,用燃料加热溶解,用氧气或氧化铁氧化磨铁中的碳(c)和硅(SI)磷(P)。精炼后,加入硅铁、锰铁和铝以除去钢液中的氧和氮。炼钢时间很长。近年来,这种方法逐渐消失,取而代之的是转炉。钢水不能直接轧制,必须通过连铸将其制成扁钢胚、轮廓胚、小钢胚等半成品。连铸设备有纵、弯、横三种形式。设备包括钢槽、铜模、冷却装置、矫直机、拉丝机和切割装置。钢水从钢包中流出,冷却后加热用于轧制。采用连铸后不等冷却直接轧制的方法,节能降耗。


网站首页 产品中心 行业应用 新闻中心 技术资料 关于我们 联系我们
关注我们 扫一扫 立即咨询
关键词:机器手背弹簧_蜗卷弹簧_扭簧_压簧_C型扣_深圳弹簧生产厂家   Copyright 2020 © 版权所有 上精工五金制品(深圳)有限公司   技术支持:顾佰特科技    粤ICP备20021737号
在线咨询
联系电话
索要报价
扫一扫

全国免费服务热线
189-2526-1741

返回顶部