Welcome toShang Jinggong Hardware Products (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.!
Shang Jinggong Hardware Products (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.
TECHNICAL
Current location: Home > TECHNICAL > TECHNICAL

TECHNICAL

Scan it
Learn more
spring/p>

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
Service Hotline189-2526-1741
158-1400-0457

Thirteen years

Spring customization

Spring customization Preferred material

Current location: Home > TECHNICAL > TECHNICALTECHNICAL

How to maintain the clutch spring

Article Source: shangjinggong Popularity:183 issuing time:2020-04-03 09:07:04

Precautions for clutch spring maintenance: The performance of the clutch spring will be weakened after long-term use. It is important to maintain the clutch spring. How to maintain the clutch spring? Today we come to talk about the precautions for clutch spring maintenance.


1. How to maintain the clutch spring


(1) In most cases, the clutch spring is affected by static pressure. Long-term use will cause plastic deformation, shorten the free length and weaken the elasticity. When the spring force of the clutch is weakened, the torque transmitted by the clutch is reduced, and the power of the engine cannot be fully exerted, causing the locomotive to fail to work.


(2) When it is found that the spring force of the clutch spring is weakened, it can be adjusted by adding a shim of appropriate thickness in the recess of the part that contacts the spring. When adding shims, it should be noted that the free lengths (including shims thickness) of each spring on the same clutch assembly should be the same. If the spring cannot restore the original elasticity after adding the gasket, a new set of spring should be replaced. When using 2500-3000h for general springs, 1-2mm thick shims should be added to adjust the pressure; after 5000h, all springs should be replaced at the same time.


HOME PRODUCTS APPLICATION NEWS TECHNICAL ABOUT US CONTACT US
关注我们 scan it Consult now
Copyright 2020 © all rights reserved Shang Jinggong Hardware Products (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.   Technical Support:SZGOBEST    Guangdong ICP No. 20021737
PHONE
QUOTE
SCAN IT

Service Hotline
189-2526-1741

TOP

欢迎来到上精工五金制品(深圳)有限公司!
上精工五金制品(深圳)有限公司
Technical技术资料
当前位置: 首页 > 技术资料 > 技术资料

Technical

技术资料

扫一扫
了解更多
五金弹簧制品

技术资料
咨询服务热线189-2526-1741
158-1400-0457

十三年

专业弹簧定制专家

弹簧定制 优选材质 品质承诺

当前位置: 首页 > 技术资料 > 技术资料技术资料

离合器弹簧应该如何保养

文章来源: 上精工 人气:165 发表时间:2020-04-03 09:07:04

离合器弹簧保养注意事项:离合器弹簧长期使用后性能会减弱。保持离合器弹簧很重要。如何保养离合器弹簧?今天我们来谈谈离合器弹簧的保养注意事项。

一、离合器弹簧应该如何保养

(1)大多数情况下,离合器弹簧受静压影响。长时间使用会产生塑性变形,使自由长度缩短,弹性减弱。当离合器弹簧力减弱时,离合器传递的扭矩减小,发动机的动力不能充分发挥,导致机车无法工作。

(2)当发现离合器弹簧的弹簧力减弱时,可通过在与弹簧接触的零件凹坑内增加适当厚度的垫片来调整。增加垫片时,应注意同一离合器总成上各弹簧的自由长度(包括垫片厚度)应相同。如果弹簧加垫片后不能恢复原来的弹性,则应更换一套新弹簧。一般弹簧使用2500-3000h时,应加1-2mm厚垫片调整压力;使用5000h后,应同时更换所有弹簧。 


网站首页 产品中心 行业应用 新闻中心 技术资料 关于我们 联系我们
关注我们 扫一扫 立即咨询
关键词:机器手背弹簧_蜗卷弹簧_扭簧_压簧_C型扣_深圳弹簧生产厂家   Copyright 2020 © 版权所有 上精工五金制品(深圳)有限公司   技术支持:顾佰特科技    粤ICP备20021737号
在线咨询
联系电话
索要报价
扫一扫

全国免费服务热线
189-2526-1741

返回顶部